2017 - King of the Road Championship

Name	Grand Total	June - Cancelled	July	August	September
Team BSD 20	70		26	22	22
Team Willox	54		28		26
Ryan Smith	52		7	21	24
Trent Oster	48		10	17	21
Dennis Nowak	46		27	19	
Jim Whitelaw	44		18	8	18
Gary Roberts	40		25	15	
Aaron Ben Ephraim	39		13	6	20
Chris Saunders	36		21		15
Team BSD 65	36		22		14
Martin Reid	35		5	7	23
Doug Campbell	35		12	14	9
David Gray	33		15	10	8
Mark Burrough	32		20	12	
Sean Finn	30			13	17
Eric Emary	28		23	2	3
Dean Chorzempa	27		4	18	5
Dominic Knight	27			23	4
Chris Semanciw	27		11	16	
Greg Lutomski	25				25
Team Slovo	24		24		
Gerard Tobin	20			20	
Josh Burger	19				19
Team BSE 64	19			9	10
Sterling Land	19		19		
Team GTS Racing	17		17		
Dan Shute	16				16
Robin Saunders	16		16	_	
Paul McGarvey	14		4.4	1	13
Anjelli Reyes	14 12		14		10
Ron Hansma Jed Harrison	12 12		9	3	12
Herb Flewwelling	11		Э	3	11
Doug Moyer	11			11	11
- 250 101					

King of the Road Championship Points Allocation

The King of the Road Championship will be based on the points accumulated from finishing positions in the designated King of the Road race at Race City Motorsport Park. Points will be based on finishing position. Eg. 15 cars - 1st place will receive 15 points, 2nd place 14 points. If only 3 cars first place receives 3 points.

Drivers sharing cars will receive equal points.

* Denotes drivers sharing cars.