President - Stu Geddes

Vice President - Gary Lohues

Secretary/Treasurer - Lynn de Boon

Race Director - Brooke Carter

Competition Director - Susan Wilson

Past President - Andy de Boon

Welcome to our new website.  We hope you like what you see.  Is there something you would like to see added to this website, please let us know.

Hope you have a great day!